Special Jury Award

Chief Minister’s Special Jury Award for Innovations in Public Service 2012-13.

Special Jury Award

Kerala State e-Governance Awards 2011-13, Government of Kerala

'Outstanding e-Governance Initiative by Academic and Research Institutions’

e-Jaalakam has won the National Award for e-Governance 2014-15.

Computer Society of India

CSI (Computer Society of India) Valient e-Governance Promoter Award 2014-15.